Jagjaguwar | JAG126


(JAG126 released: 2010-03-09 )

The Besnard Lakes
The Besnard Lakes Are The Roaring Night

There is a war now. The message has been sent through short wave in code. The Besnard Lakes twisting chronicle, or fever dream, of spies, double agents, novelists and aspiring ʇ
  1. Like The Ocean, Like The Innocent Pt. 1: The Ocean
  2. Like the Ocean, Like The Innocent Pt. 2: The Innocent
  3. Chicago Train
  4. Albatross
  5. Glass Printer
  6. Land Of Living Skies Pt.1: The Land
  7. Land Of Living Skies Pt. 2: The Living Skies
  8. And This Is What We Call Progress
  9. Light Up The Night
  10. The Lonely Moan