Jagjaguwar | JAG239


(JAG239 released: 2013-06-25 )

Lightning Dust

Lightning Dust - the duo comprised of Amber Webber and Josh Wells - tends to thrive in the spirit of change. 2007's self-titled debut was a hushed, intricate folk affair, while 2009's Infinite Light found a middle ground between Suicide and Fleetwood Mac era pop. So when they geared up to make the music that would become Fantasy, the pair was looking for a new sonic stamp. ʇ
  1. Diamond
  2. Reckless And Wild
  3. Mirror
  4. Moon
  5. Fire Me Up
  6. Loaded Gun
  7. In The City Tonight
  8. Fire, Flesh And Bone
  9. Agatha
  10. Never Again