RELEASE // BYFFNW Deluxe Edition Out Now, Watch “Windows” Dir. By Rick Alverson, On Tour In December

“I gave him total freedom to set the tone and I wanted only to be present within it. I wanted to make something cinematic and forward, and I believe he did that here.”

Angel Olsen on Rick Alversons “Windows” video

The immaculate Burn Your Fire For No Witness Deluxe Edition from Angel Olsen is out now worldwide on Jagjaguwar. This digital-only release includes the tracks “All Right Now”, “White Water”, “Only With You”, “May As Well”, and “Endless Road”. To celebrate, Angel has shared a new video for “Windows” by director Rick Alverson [The Comedy]. Watch it above or on YouTube / Vevo.

Also, Angel is extending her fall tour with a run of special solo and full band shows in Chicago, San Francisco, Los Angeles, and New York and newly announced Australian dates in January and February next year as part of the Laneway Festival.

Get the deluxe via Secretly Canadian Distribution and iTunes now.

Click read more below to see the special added dates.

TOUR DATES
[All dates / tix: jagjaguwar.com/tour]

Sat. Nov. 29 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall w/ Lionlimb
Mon. Dec. 1 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall w/ Kevin Morby
Tue. Dec. 2 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel – SOLO SHOW w/ Meg Baird
Wed. Dec. 3 – Los Angeles, CA @ Silent Movie Theatre (following AO-chosen screening of “Cleo from 5 to 7”) – SOLO SHOW
Thu. Dec. 4 – Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre w/ Kevin Morby
Sat. Dec. 6 – Brooklyn, NY @ Roulette – SOLO SHOW w/ Jaye Bartell
Mon. Dec. 8 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom w/ Lionlimb
Tue. Dec. 9 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom w/ Lionlimb
Mon. Jan. 26 – Auckland, NZ @ Laneway Festival
Sat. Jan. 31 – Brisbane, AU @ Laneway Festival
Sun. Feb. 1 – Sydney, AU @ Laneway Festival
Tue. Feb. 3 – Sydney, AU @ Oxford Arts Factory
Wed. Feb. 4 – Melbourne, AU @ Howler
Fri. Feb. 6 – Adelaide, AU @ Laneway Festival
Sat. Feb. 7 – Melbourne, AU @ Laneway Festival
Sun. Feb. 8 – Fremantle, AU @ Laneway Festival