WATCH // See Foxygen’s New KEXP In-Studio, Live Clips, New Tour Dates Blog :: JAGJAGUWAR

WATCH // See Foxygen’s New KEXP In-Studio, Live Clips, New Tour Dates

If you missed our announcement a few weeks ago, Foxygen is back with their third release …And Star Power, out Oct. 14th (13th in Europe) via Jagjaguwar. We already shared the official video for “How Can You Really” but now a very special live clip of new song “Can’t Contextualize My Mind” and KEXP in-studio versions of “Hang” and “Cannibal Holocaust” have surfaced online. Watch the videos in the playlist above or click read more below to see them individually with newly added tour dates.

Pre-order the new new album via SC Distribution, Amazon, iTunes, or your local record store.


“Can’t Contextualize My Mind” (LIVE)

“Hang” (Live on KEXP)

“Cannibal Holocaust” (Live on KEXP)

“How Can You Really” (Live on KEXP)

FOXYGEN TOUR DATES:
[tickets: jagjaguwar.com/tour]

# – w/ Dub Thompson

Wed. Aug. 13 – Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern w/ Gary Wilson
Thu. Aug. 14 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre w/ Gary Wilson #
Fri. Aug. 15 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory w/ Gary Wilson
Sat. Aug. 16 – Pioneertown, CA @ Woodsist Festival at Pappy & Harriet’s w/ Woods
Wed. Sep. 24 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom #
Thu. Sep. 25 – Santa Fe, NM @ Skylight #
Sat. Sep. 27 – Dallas, TX @ INDEX Festival
Sun. Sep. 28 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald’s Upstairs #
Mon. Sep. 29 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks #
Wed. Oct. 1 – Atlanta, GA @ The Loft #
Thu. Oct. 2 – Nashville, TN @ Exit/IN #
Fri. Oct. 3 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel #
Sat. Oct. 4 – Charlottesville, VA @ Jefferson Theater #
Sun. Oct. 5 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club #
Wed. Oct. 8 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg #
Thu. Oct. 9 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Fri. Oct. 10 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer #
Sat. Oct. 11 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club #
Sun. Oct. 12 – Montreal, QC @ Le National w/ Heat #
Tue. Oct. 14 – Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club #
Wed. Oct. 15 – Pontiac, MI @ Crofoot Ballroom #
Thu. Oct. 16 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall #
Fri. Oct. 17 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall #
Sat. Oct. 18 – Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Café #
Mon. Oct. 20 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater #
Tue. Oct. 21 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge #
Thu. Oct. 23 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Rio Theatre #
Fri. Oct. 24 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore #
Wed. Oct. 29 – Brighton, UK @ Komedia
Thu. Oct. 30 – Manchester, UK @ Ruby Lounge
Fri. Oct. 31 – London, UK @ Village Underground
Sat. Nov. 1 – Paris, FR @ Pitchfork Music Festival Paris
Mon. Nov. 3 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique
Tue. Nov. 4 – Amsterdam, NE @ Tolhuistuin
Wed. Nov. 5 – Berlin, DE @ Frannz
Thu. Nov. 6 – Copenhagen, DK
Sun. Nov. 9 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest

Forgiven/Forgotten by Angel Olsen
May As Well (Bonus Track) by Angel Olsen
Continental Shelf by Viet Cong
How Can You Really by Foxygen
Cosmic Vibrations by Foxygen
Forever Dilating Eye by Sinoia Caves
Thousand Eyes by Lia Ices
Taking Chances by Sharon Van Etten
Every Time the Sun Comes Up by Sharon Van Etten
Lines of Latitude by Small Black

Continental Shelf by Viet Cong

Windows by Angel Olsen

Your Love Is Killing Me by Sharon Van Etten

Coulda Been My Love by Foxygen

S. Carey
Supermoon
LP / (DIGITAL)

There are no shows at this time.

See all upcoming shows

© 2014 Jagjaguwar. All rights reserved.