Sharon Van Etten Announces Fall Tour

She’s unstoppable. Sharon Van Etten has made the road her new home since the release of Tramp way back in February. A break doesn’t seem likely as she’ll soon join Andrew Bird and Tennis for a few shows later this month. Even better? Today Sharon announces a fall tour, playing some of her largest headlining shows in the US to date. Lollapalooza, Newport Folk, Outside Lands and Fun Fun festivals are all in the mix. See new dates below! Full list of upcoming shows HERE.

NPR’s World Cafe is re-airing Sharon’s session. Listen HERE.

New Tour Dates:
Wed. Aug. 22 – Cleveland, OH @ Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum
Wed. Sept. 26 – Lisbon, Portugal @ Lux Club
Thu. Sept. 27 – Madrid, Spain @ Teatro Lara
Fri. Sept. 28 – Valencia, Spain @ El Loco
Sat. Sept. 29 – Barcelona, Spain @ La del Apolo
Mon. Oct. 1 – Paris, France @ Cafe de la Danse
Wed. Oct. 3 – Tourcoin, France @ Grand Mix
Thu. Oct. 4 – Strasbourg, France @ La Laiterie
Fri. Oct. 5 – Rouen, France @ Le 106
Sun. Oct. 7 – Cambridge, UK @ Junction 2
Mon. Oct. 8 – London, UK @ Shepherds Bush Empire
Tue. Oct. 9 – Cardiff, UK @ Glee Club
Wed. Oct. 10 – Sheffield, UK @ Queens Social Club
Thu. Oct. 25 – Washington, DC @ 930 Club %
Fri. Oct. 26 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle %
Sat. Oct. 27 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West ^
Sun. Oct. 28 – Orlando, FL @ The Social %
Tue. Oct. 30 – Tallahassee, FL @ Club Downunder at FSU %
Thu. Nov. 1 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgeralds %
Fri. Nov. 2 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Festival
Sat. Nov. 3 – Dallas, TX @ Trees %
Sun. Nov. 4 – Memphis, TN @ Hi Tone %
Mon. Nov. 5 – St. Louis, MO @ Firebird %
Wed. Nov. 7 – Chicago, IL @ Metro %
Thu. Nov. 8 – Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Ballroom %
Fri. Nov. 9 – Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom %
Sat. Nov. 10 – South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground %
Sun. Nov. 11 – Boston, MA @ Paradise %
Thu. Nov. 15 – New York, NY @ Town Hall

% with Damien Jurado
^ with Damien Jurado, Crooked Fingers, John Vanderslice

Be Sociable, Share!

Texas Girls and Jesus Christ by Trevor Sensor
The Motorway by The Besnard Lakes
Golden Lion by The Besnard Lakes
Boys Life by Small Black
No One Wants It To Happen To You by Small Black
Back At Belle's by Small Black
Words by Sharon Van Etten
Druganaut by Black Mountain
Black Mountain (Demo) by Black Mountain
Surrender by Briana Marela

The Plain Moon by Besnard Lakes, The

Necessary Evil by Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Dani by Briana Marela

Black Mountain
IV
CD / 2xLP
BUY

There are no shows at this time.

See all upcoming shows

© 2016 Jagjaguwar. All rights reserved.