Sharon Van Etten Announces Fall Tour Blog :: JAGJAGUWAR

Sharon Van Etten Announces Fall Tour

She’s unstoppable. Sharon Van Etten has made the road her new home since the release of Tramp way back in February. A break doesn’t seem likely as she’ll soon join Andrew Bird and Tennis for a few shows later this month. Even better? Today Sharon announces a fall tour, playing some of her largest headlining shows in the US to date. Lollapalooza, Newport Folk, Outside Lands and Fun Fun festivals are all in the mix. See new dates below! Full list of upcoming shows HERE.

NPR’s World Cafe is re-airing Sharon’s session. Listen HERE.

New Tour Dates:
Wed. Aug. 22 – Cleveland, OH @ Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum
Wed. Sept. 26 – Lisbon, Portugal @ Lux Club
Thu. Sept. 27 – Madrid, Spain @ Teatro Lara
Fri. Sept. 28 – Valencia, Spain @ El Loco
Sat. Sept. 29 – Barcelona, Spain @ La del Apolo
Mon. Oct. 1 – Paris, France @ Cafe de la Danse
Wed. Oct. 3 – Tourcoin, France @ Grand Mix
Thu. Oct. 4 – Strasbourg, France @ La Laiterie
Fri. Oct. 5 – Rouen, France @ Le 106
Sun. Oct. 7 – Cambridge, UK @ Junction 2
Mon. Oct. 8 – London, UK @ Shepherds Bush Empire
Tue. Oct. 9 – Cardiff, UK @ Glee Club
Wed. Oct. 10 – Sheffield, UK @ Queens Social Club
Thu. Oct. 25 – Washington, DC @ 930 Club %
Fri. Oct. 26 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle %
Sat. Oct. 27 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West ^
Sun. Oct. 28 – Orlando, FL @ The Social %
Tue. Oct. 30 – Tallahassee, FL @ Club Downunder at FSU %
Thu. Nov. 1 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgeralds %
Fri. Nov. 2 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Festival
Sat. Nov. 3 – Dallas, TX @ Trees %
Sun. Nov. 4 – Memphis, TN @ Hi Tone %
Mon. Nov. 5 – St. Louis, MO @ Firebird %
Wed. Nov. 7 – Chicago, IL @ Metro %
Thu. Nov. 8 – Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Ballroom %
Fri. Nov. 9 – Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom %
Sat. Nov. 10 – South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground %
Sun. Nov. 11 – Boston, MA @ Paradise %
Thu. Nov. 15 – New York, NY @ Town Hall

% with Damien Jurado
^ with Damien Jurado, Crooked Fingers, John Vanderslice

Forgiven/Forgotten by Angel Olsen
May As Well (Bonus Track) by Angel Olsen
Continental Shelf by Viet Cong
How Can You Really by Foxygen
Cosmic Vibrations by Foxygen
Forever Dilating Eye by Sinoia Caves
Thousand Eyes by Lia Ices
Taking Chances by Sharon Van Etten
Every Time the Sun Comes Up by Sharon Van Etten
Lines of Latitude by Small Black

Continental Shelf by Viet Cong

Windows by Angel Olsen

Your Love Is Killing Me by Sharon Van Etten

Coulda Been My Love by Foxygen

Besnard Lakes, The
London, ON - London Music Hall

See all upcoming shows

© 2014 Jagjaguwar. All rights reserved.