Sharon Van Etten Announces Fall Tour

She’s unstoppable. Sharon Van Etten has made the road her new home since the release of Tramp way back in February. A break doesn’t seem likely as she’ll soon join Andrew Bird and Tennis for a few shows later this month. Even better? Today Sharon announces a fall tour, playing some of her largest headlining shows in the US to date. Lollapalooza, Newport Folk, Outside Lands and Fun Fun festivals are all in the mix. See new dates below! Full list of upcoming shows HERE.

NPR’s World Cafe is re-airing Sharon’s session. Listen HERE.

New Tour Dates:
Wed. Aug. 22 – Cleveland, OH @ Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum
Wed. Sept. 26 – Lisbon, Portugal @ Lux Club
Thu. Sept. 27 – Madrid, Spain @ Teatro Lara
Fri. Sept. 28 – Valencia, Spain @ El Loco
Sat. Sept. 29 – Barcelona, Spain @ La del Apolo
Mon. Oct. 1 – Paris, France @ Cafe de la Danse
Wed. Oct. 3 – Tourcoin, France @ Grand Mix
Thu. Oct. 4 – Strasbourg, France @ La Laiterie
Fri. Oct. 5 – Rouen, France @ Le 106
Sun. Oct. 7 – Cambridge, UK @ Junction 2
Mon. Oct. 8 – London, UK @ Shepherds Bush Empire
Tue. Oct. 9 – Cardiff, UK @ Glee Club
Wed. Oct. 10 – Sheffield, UK @ Queens Social Club
Thu. Oct. 25 – Washington, DC @ 930 Club %
Fri. Oct. 26 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle %
Sat. Oct. 27 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West ^
Sun. Oct. 28 – Orlando, FL @ The Social %
Tue. Oct. 30 – Tallahassee, FL @ Club Downunder at FSU %
Thu. Nov. 1 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgeralds %
Fri. Nov. 2 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Festival
Sat. Nov. 3 – Dallas, TX @ Trees %
Sun. Nov. 4 – Memphis, TN @ Hi Tone %
Mon. Nov. 5 – St. Louis, MO @ Firebird %
Wed. Nov. 7 – Chicago, IL @ Metro %
Thu. Nov. 8 – Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Ballroom %
Fri. Nov. 9 – Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom %
Sat. Nov. 10 – South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground %
Sun. Nov. 11 – Boston, MA @ Paradise %
Thu. Nov. 15 – New York, NY @ Town Hall

% with Damien Jurado
^ with Damien Jurado, Crooked Fingers, John Vanderslice

Surrender by Briana Marela
I Don't Want to Let You Down by Sharon Van Etten
Just Like Blood by Sharon Van Etten
Druganaut by Black Mountain
Multi-Love by Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Can't Keep Checking My Phone by Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Continental Shelf by Viet Cong
Silhouettes by Viet Cong
Neverending Fountain (alt. version) by S. Carey
Bullet Proof.. I Wish I Was by S. Carey
Forgiven/Forgotten by Angel Olsen
May As Well (Bonus Track) by Angel Olsen

Multi-Love by Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Neverending Fountain by S. Carey

Silhouettes by Viet Cong

Continental Shelf by Viet Cong

Foxygen
Munich, DE - Strom  w/ H. Hawkline

Foxygen
Barcelona, ES - Primavera Sound

Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Brussels, BE - AB Club

Viet Cong
Barcelona, ES - Sala Apolo

Wolf People
Birmingham, UK - Birmingham Institute  w/ Mudhoney

See all upcoming shows

© 2015 Jagjaguwar. All rights reserved.